Thriller Movies
Those Who Wish Me Dead

Those Who Wish Me Dead

Those Who Wish Me Dead
IMDb: N/A
N/A

Those Who Wish Me Dead This weekend, actress Angelina Jolie visited the Telluride Film Festival (Colorado, United States), an event where she arrived in her role as director presenting her…

Country: 
Genre: Drama, Thriller
Army of the Dead

Army of the Dead

Army of the Dead
IMDb: N/A
N/A

Army of the Dead A little over a week before the fifth month of the year begins, Netflix anticipates all the premieres that will hit our screens during the month…

Country: 
Genre: Horror, Thriller
Nobody

Nobody

Nobody
IMDb: 7.8
92 min

Nobody In the coming weeks, Distribuidora Romaly, representative of different film studios in Costa Rica, will be releasing two impressive action films, one of the cinema genres most appreciated by…

Country: 
Genre: Crime, Thriller
The Card Counter

The Card Counter

The Card Counter
IMDb: N/A
109 min

The Card Counter Sony’s long-awaited Metal Gear Solid adaptation looks to have gained some major momentum as sources The Card Counter tell Deadline that Oscar Isaac is attached to play…

Country: 
Genre: Drama, Thriller
Night Teeth

Night Teeth

Night Teeth
IMDb: N/A
N/A
N/A

Night Teeth Without a doubt, the ‘Vikings’ and ‘Game of Thrones’ series are among the most popular that Night Teeth have been seen in recent years, and just by watching…

Genre: Thriller
Silk Road

Silk Road

Silk Road
IMDb: N/A
112 min

Silk Road An upcoming feature film titled “Silk Road” will hit theatres in the U.S. in February, according to Silk Road Lionsgate, which announced Monday that it has acquired the…

Country: 
Genre: Crime, Drama, Thriller
Reminiscence

Reminiscence

Reminiscence
IMDb: N/A
N/A

Reminiscence There is a Robert Frost poem called “Escapist – Never” which provides a frequent refrain in Greg Barker’s deeply Reminiscence admiring but drawn-out biopic of Brazilian diplomat and U.N….

Country: 
The Girl on the Train

The Girl on the Train

The Girl on the Train
IMDb: N/A
N/A

The Girl on the Train In the early 90s, Studio Ghibli did an experiment – it put together some of its young animators, The Girl on the Train all in…

Country: 
Genre: Drama, Thriller
Stowaway

Stowaway

Stowaway
IMDb: N/A
N/A

Stowaway After surprising with his first film, Arctic (2018), with Mads Mikkelsen as the protagonist, now he flies into Stowaway the subgenre of survival with Stowaway. For this, it has…

Country: 
Red

Red

Red
IMDb: N/A
N/A

Red Ongoing coronavirus concerns have shut down production on Dwayne “The Rock” Johnson’s new movie Red Notice, Red per comments the former wrestling and current Hollywood star made on Instagram….

Country: 
Genre: Crime, Thriller
The Ice Road

The Ice Road

The Ice Road
IMDb: N/A
N/A

The Ice Road Maggie (Dakota Johnson) is the personal assistant to Grace Davis (Tracee Ellis Ross), a successful The Ice Road singer immersed in the musical life of Los Angeles,…

Country: 
Genre: Thriller
Todd

Todd

Todd
IMDb: N/A
N/A

Todd Straight Up revolves around two people, Todd (James Sweeney) and Rory (Katie Findlay). Todd believes Todd himself to be a homosexual since he was taunted about it by bullies…

Country: 
Gunpowder Milkshake

Gunpowder Milkshake

Gunpowder Milkshake
IMDb: N/A
N/A

Gunpowder Milkshake First images of “Gunpowder Milkshake” a surprising story of murderous women that spans several Gunpowder Milkshake generations in the vein of titles like Kill Bill or Baby Driver….

Country: 
Willy’s Wonderland

Willy’s Wonderland

Willy’s Wonderland
IMDb: N/A
N/A

Willy’s Wonderland What happens when you replace the nighttime security guard in Five Nights at Freddy’s with Nicolas Cage? Willy’s Wonderland You get Willy’s Wonderland, a horror fest of Cage…

Country: 
Crisis

Crisis

Crisis
IMDb: N/A
N/A

Crisis “Midnight Sky” was a very special film for George Clooney, not only because it was the first science fiction Crisis title he signed as a director and that premiered…

Country: 
Genre: Crime, Drama, Thriller
Deep Water

Deep Water

Deep Water
IMDb: N/A
N/A

Deep Water Habemus new partner. If last Monday, the actors Ana de Armas and Ben Affleck were caught on a romantic getaway Deep Water in Cuba, now we have no…

Country: 
Genre: Thriller
Prisoners of the Ghostland

Prisoners of the Ghostland

Prisoners of the Ghostland
IMDb: N/A
100 min

Prisoners of the Ghostland What would we do without one of those crazy, crazy, crazy projects starring Nicolas Cage? Prisoners of the Ghostland Hopefully we’ll get what promises to be…

Country: 
Genre: Horror, Thriller
Old

Old

Old
IMDb: N/A
N/A

Old Collider can exclusively reveal that Old is inspired by the French graphic novel Sandcastle by Pierre Oscar Levy Old and artist Frederik Peeters. An insider told Collider that Shyamalan…

Country: 
Genre: Thriller
Candyman

Candyman

Candyman
IMDb: N/A
N/A

Candyman The story of Candyman, the ’90s horror classic that serves as a sort of prequel to Jordan Peele’s new movie, Candyman is insane, but not nearly as crazy or…

Country: 
Genre: Horror, Thriller
Redemption Day

Redemption Day

Redemption Day
IMDb: N/A
99 min

Redemption Day “Cowboys” taps directly into the myth of the American male, with his leather boots and blue jeans, square jaw and wide stance Redemption Day, as immortalized in the…

Country: 
Genre: Thriller
The Hitman’s Wife’s Bodyguard

The Hitman’s Wife’s Bodyguard

The Hitman’s Wife’s Bodyguard
IMDb: N/A
N/A

The Hitman’s Wife’s Bodyguard despite the fact that the sequel to ‘The Hitman’s Bodyguard’ was delayed a full year The Hitman’s Wife’s Bodyguard due to the coronavirus pandemic, Samuel L….

Country: 
Genre: Comedy, Thriller
COVID-21: Lethal Virus

COVID-21: Lethal Virus

COVID-21: Lethal Virus
IMDb: 2.2
N/A

COVID-21: Lethal Virus the Coronavirus pandemic has caused (and continues to cause) havoc around the world, although COVID-21: Lethal Virus it has also served as an excuse to launch and…

Country: 
The Conjuring: The Devil Made Me Do It

The Conjuring: The Devil Made Me Do It

The Conjuring: The Devil Made Me Do It
IMDb: N/A
N/A

The Conjuring director James Wan will produce the next monster movie for Universal under his Atomic Monster banner, The Conjuring: The Devil Made Me Do It say reports. However, Wan…

Country: 
Halloween Kills

Halloween Kills

Halloween Kills
IMDb: N/A
N/A

Halloween Kills there is less and less until October 31 and one of the most important dates for lovers of the Halloween Kills world of horror: Halloween. There are many…

Country: 
Genre: Horror, Thriller
Samaritan

Samaritan

Samaritan
IMDb: N/A
N/A

Samaritan Sylvester Stallone wants a piece of the juicy cake that is the genre of superheroes in the movies and produces Samaritan his own movie: Samaritan, a dark version of…

Country: 
Spiral: From the Book of Saw

Spiral: From the Book of Saw

Spiral: From the Book of Saw
IMDb: N/A
N/A

The Saw film franchise is entering a new era thanks to Chris Rock and its director Darren Lynn Bousman. During 2019, Spiral: From the Book of Saw we learned that…

Country: 
Chaos Walking

Chaos Walking

Chaos Walking
IMDb: N/A
N/A

Chaos Walking much like the erstwhile X-Men spinoff New Mutants, the sci-fi blockbuster Chaos Walking has been through Chaos Walking the ringer. Despite starring two of the most bankable young…

Country: 
Morbius

Morbius

Morbius
IMDb: N/A
N/A

Morbius sony Pictures has announced that Morbius, the new film in its Spiderverse with Marvel, is delayed until Morbius March 19, 2021 due to the global coronavirus crisis. Thus, and…

Country: 
The Marksman

The Marksman

The Marksman
IMDb: N/A
N/A

The Marksman although the opening of cinemas around the world is subject to the sanitary measures of each country, The Marksman this year not only current film productions are expected,…

Country: 
Genre: Crime, Thriller
Last Night in Soho

Last Night in Soho

Last Night in Soho
IMDb: N/A
N/A

Last Night in Soho a psychological thriller in the vein of Nicolas Roeg’s Shadow Threat or Polanski’s Repulsion sounds Last Night in Soho great considering that it will be a…

Country: 
F9

F9

F9
IMDb: N/A
145 min

F9 “Fast and Furious 9” becomes the latest major premiere canceled due to the coronavirus pandemic. The decision was made F9 after the long-awaited “James Bond: No Time no Die”…

Country: 
Genre: Thriller
Red Notice

Red Notice

Red Notice
IMDb: N/A
N/A

Red Notice Netflix is preparing a big-budget movie titled Red News that will star three very trendy Hollywood actors. Red Notice They are Gal Gadot (Wonder Woman), Ryan Reynolds (Deadpool)…

Country: 
Boss Level

Boss Level

Boss Level
IMDb: 7.2
100 min

Boss Level born on January 3, 1956 in New York, Mel Columcille Gerard Gibson – his real name – is one of the most Boss Level recognized actors and directors…

Country: 
Cherry

Cherry

Cherry
IMDb: N/A
N/A

Cherry Due to the coronavirus, most of the films that were seeking to be released in 2020 had to postpone their Cherry departure or make it through digital platforms, by…

Country: 
Genre: Crime, Drama, Thriller
Death on the Nile

Death on the Nile

Death on the Nile
IMDb: N/A
N/A

Death on the Nile detective Hercule Poirot faces another crime to solve in Death on the Nile, of which 20th Century Death on the Nile Studio released its first trailer…

Country: 
Black Widow

Black Widow

Black Widow
IMDb: N/A
N/A

Black Widow died during Avengers: Endgame, so Natasha Romanoff’s fate is certainly not one of the main questions Black Widow surrounding the Black Widow movie. However, considering that Yelena Belova…

Country: 
No Time to Die

No Time to Die

No Time to Die
IMDb: N/A
163 min

No Time to Die MGM studios, owners of the James Bond movie saga, is one of the few distributors that resists being bought No Time to Die or licensing their…

Country: 
The Little Things

The Little Things

The Little Things
IMDb: N/A
N/A

The Little Things If you’re desperate to watch Greta Gerwig‘s Little Women—which was nominated for six Oscars The Little Things including Best Picture—I don’t blame you. This retelling of Louisa…

Country: 
Genre: Crime, Thriller
Marionette

Marionette

Marionette
IMDb: 5.9
112 min

Marionette Jim Henson and his Muppets are staples of childhood. From “Sesame Street” to “The Labyrinth,” everyone has watched Marionette one of his many iconic programs at least once in…

Country: 
Genre: Thriller
The Last Days of American Crime

The Last Days of American Crime

The Last Days of American Crime
IMDb: 3.6
148 min

The Last Days of American Crime in 2009, Radical Publishing published a graphic novel called “Last Days of American Crime”, The Last Days of American Crime written by Rick Remender…

Country: 
Genre: Crime, Thriller